Free Fire All Elite Passes: Name, Badge, Release Time [Season 1 to 55] 2023

Elite Pass in Free Fire: How Many Released, Which One When, Which Is First, Which Is Last? Here's every single 's detail.

Karan Rawat
Karan Rawat  - Author
6 Min Read
Garena once brought many Elite Pass back to game through the Ultimate Recruit Event. (Image via: Garena)

Free Fire offers a wide range of unique in-game items that players can obtain using various methods. The Elite Pass has grown to become one of the most popular options since it is updated every month, which results in a fresh new collection of items and rewards being made available to the players.

Following the completion of the previous season, which was numbered 52, the new Free Fire Elite Pass season has already begun in the game, which is the 53rd Elite Pass season ever since the release of Free Fire First Elite Pass Season 1. Here’s a list of those all Fire All Elite Pass with their names, badges, and the time of their release.

What is the Elite Pass in Free Fire?

Elite Pass is a tier-based system where players can earn a number of exclusive rewards at each tier. Players just have to complete a few missions to earn badges, which will help them get tonnes of rewards. These rewards include character bundles, emotes, character fragments, skins, and much more.

Elite Pass updates regularly on the first day of every month, but the it is not free, so players need to spend diamonds. They can buy its normal pack for 499 diamonds, or else they can also buy the full bundle for 999 diamonds.

Garena Free Fire All Elite Pass

Following are the all Elite Pass seasons that have come to Free Fire so far and are all released on the first day of every month:

- Advertisement -
  • Season 1: Kitsune (June 2018)
  • Season 2: Hip Hop (July 2018)
  • Season 3: Doomsday Madness (August 2018)
  • Season 4: Royal Revelry (September 2018)
  • Season 5: Pirates Legend (October 2018)
  • Season 6: Arcade Mayhem (November 2018)
  • Season 7: Steampunk Revolution (December 2018)
  • Season 8: Impulsive Punk (January 2019)
  • Season 9: Bomb Squad (February 2019)
  • Season 10: Anubis Legends (March 2019)
  • Season 11: Dragon Slayers (April 2019)
  • Season 12: Wrath of the Wild (May 2019)
  • Season 13: Rampage Redemption (June 2019)
  • Season 14: Primal Hunter (July 2019)
  • Season 15: Sandstorm Warriors (August 2019)
  • Season 16: Gunslinger (September 2019)
  • Season 17: Blood Demon (October 2019)
  • Season 18: Death Penalty (November 2019)
  • Season 19: Ghost Pirates (December 2019)
  • Season 20: Shadow Combat (January 2020)
  • Season 21: T.R.A.P. Revolution (February 2020)
  • Season 22: Wasteland Survivors (March 2020)
  • Season 23: Agent Paws (April 2020)
  • Season 24: Forsaken Creed (May 2020)
  • Season 25: Fabled Fox (June 2020)
  • Season 26: Rampage II: Uprising (July 2020)
  • Season 27: Sushi Menace (August 2020)
  • Season 28: Celestial Street (September 2020)
  • Season 29: Anubis Legends II (October 2020)
  • Season 30: Ultrasonic Rave (November 2020)
  • Season 31: Endless Oblivion (December 2020)
  • Season 32: Specter Squad (January 2021)
  • Season 33: Fuji Folklore (February 2021)
  • Season 34: Willful Wonders (March 2021)
  • Season 35: Bloodwing City (April 2021)
  • Season 36: Manic Circus (May 2021)
  • Season 37: Evil Enchanted (June 2021)
  • Season 38: Guns for Hire (July 2021)
  • Season 39: Wildland Walkers (August 2021)
  • Season 40: Quantic Unknown (September 2021)
  • Season 41: Mesmerizing Knights (October 2021)
  • Season 42: Inferno Rage (November 2021)
  • Season 43: Palace of Poker (December 2021)
  • Season 44: Planet Rogue (January 2022)
  • Season 45: Papyrus Rebel (February 2022)
  • Season 46: Cooper Prodigies (March 2022)
  • Season 47: Scrolls of Azure (April 2022)
  • Season 48: Checkered Nobility (May 2022)
  • Season 49: Swordsoul Reality (June 2022)
  • Season 50: Bumble Rumblers (July 2022)
  • Season 51: The Kung-Foodies (August 2022)
  • Season 52: Deep Sea Warriors (September 2022)
  • Season 53: Jutsu Elemental (October 2022)
  • Season 54: Voltage Vengeance (November 2022)
  • Season 55: Avalanche ABYSS (December 2022)

Frequently Asked Questions:

Which was the first Elite Pass in Free Fire?

Garena Free Fire Season 1 Elite Pass
Free Fire Season 1 Elite Pass | Image ©️: Garena

The first Elite Pass introduced in the game was Kitsune, which came out in June 2018. It included several prizes, including the Sakura Blossom Bundle, which was based on a Japanese theme.

How many Elite Pass in Free Fire?

As of December 2022, a total of 55 Elite Pass Seasons have passed in Free Fire.

These are the names, badges, and release times of the Free Fire All Season Elite Pass from 1 to current season. As well as the next Elite Passes that will come after the end of the current season, we will also keep adding them to the list.

Which Free Fire Elite Pass Season Is Your Favorite? Let us know via a comment below. And be sure to check out the Complete List of All Elite Passes here for more information on each Elite Pass.

For more Free Fire related updates and news join our Telegram channel, and also don’t forget to hit the follow button on Google News and Twitter!

- Advertisement -
Share This Article
By Karan Rawat Author
I'm just a human who loves gaming, blogging, coding, and journalism.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *